Now THAT’s a Good Question!

 

Unknown

Would you do me – and yourself – a HUGE favor?

Now THAT’s a Good Question! 🙂

For obvious reasons (Christmas, Travel, Christmas, Family, Christmas, Food, Christmas) I am going to take the week off from the blog. What I like to do this time of year – personally speaking – is to evaluate areas of my life in effort to get better.  In other words, I like to ask questions such as: “What’s working?” and “What’s not working?” when it comes to specific goals and life trajectories.

“Intentional Pastoring” is intended to help me pastor at my full potential through social media. It’s a small thing – and a small part of pastoring – but something I enjoy and something I want to get better at doing.

So, would you do me a HUGE favor? By doing so, it would be doing yourself a favor too. Would you click on this link and take a REALLY quick – anonymous survey? Over at Survey Monkey, I have put together a super brief, super easy – 8 question survey – to give you the opportunity to write whatever you want about the blog with NO ONE (even me!) knowing who you are! That’s right – I REALLY want to know how I can best serve you – the readers – and add as much value to your life that I can in the way God has gifted/wired me. So please be brutally honest!

If you would be willing to do me (and yourself) a HUGE favor click here, take the 5 minute survey, and then kick back with some egg nog and peanut butter balls.

I’ll meet you back here (God willing!) next week!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Now THAT’s a Good Question!

  1. […] is another one of those great anonymous ‘survey’ questions from the end of […]

  2. instagram api search tags
    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come
    back someday. I want to encourage continue your great posts,
    have a nice evening!

Leave a Reply

