Where Did You Go?

church at west franklin

I assume all readers of this blog know where and what I have been up to over the past month.

The Lord has led me to be the new Campus and Teaching Pastor at The Church at West Franklin – A Regional Campus of Brentwood Baptist Church.

This past week I started writing articles again. You can find the articles here.

Would love to see you over at the site.

For those of you who faithfully read this blog and consistently gave me gracious encouragement, I could never thank you enough.

8 thoughts on “Where Did You Go?

  1. Lisa Mayer says:

    Thank you ….. and I sure have missed you and the family……

  2. Brad says:

    Brother, it is good to see you back. Trying to stay on track with the bible reading program. It has been challenging. I Wouldn’t have started without your challenge. I Thank you and miss you.

  3. Glad to see you back. I thought maybe I had missed an announcement! Glad to hear you are well. Looking forward to reading the blog again. Please pray for me as I fly out EARLY Saturday morning to go to Philadelphia then drive on Sunday to Delhi, NY in this really cold and snowy weather! Thanks.

  4. Gail says:

    Thank you for all that you do for God’s kingdom, because He is worth it! I miss you and your beautiful family. I know God is doing amazing things through you. Preach on brother.

  5. Julie Mathews says:

    So happy to read your articles!!! We miss you! Julie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  6. Jayne says:

    so good to hear from you…..

  7. Ralph Paisley says:

    So glad you are writing again. You thoughts are so right on. Our church is having a read though the Bible year long emphasis. Your thoughts are so good. Pray that you and your children (family) are getting settled. Thanks for the encouragement.
    Watching from Utah.

  8. Brad Weinischke says:

    Blogging for the blogless. Just clicked on the articles HERE button. I not so smart! One piece of chicken is not enough. Praising our savior all the day long is easy. Focusing on one blessing? I’m too easily distracted! Last night at Upwards Basketball practice we gave out our bible verse. Forgive the paraphrase, Don’t focus on your needs. Make it your job to focus on the needs of others. God will take care of us. We need to focus on those who don’t know that God is here for all of us. What a blessing!

Leave a Reply

